posamates.blogg.se

Uplay_r1_loader64 dll assassin's creed unity
Uplay_r1_loader64 dll assassin's creed unity





uplay_r1_loader64 dll assassin

It's really weird it doesn't accept your product key though. Valve sells tons of games with huge problems. However your statement about selling games with such issues not suiting steam is dumb. You should totally ask for a refund if you can't fix the issue though. There is supposed to be a sort of bandaid fix for the windows 10 problem I believe (can't verify as I'm running win7) I'm sure you can find it by simple googling for the issue. I have terrible internet so I don't really have the time to keep uninstalling and reinstalling, once I get my net fixed I'll probably try installing it from uplay first.

uplay_r1_loader64 dll assassin

It's a nightmare, I just built this monster of a PC and Unity was working fine, do a simple windows update and now it refuses to run, I've tried what you've said here. Of course if it all goes wrong, you can always just grab that product key and enter it into uplay and just launch it from uplay instead of steam. That'll make sure there are no issues when trying to boot it from steam. The way you can usually get around it is launching uplay seperately before launching the game for the first time, and entering in the cdkey that you can get from steam (product key or some such when you right click on the game in your library) into uplay. Originally posted by Jinxtah:I don't have this game yet, but I see people are having the same problems they always have with ubisoft games. I'm not sure it'll apply 100% to the problems here, and I'm sorry if it doesn't, but I found 9 times out of 10, this simple step solves the uplay is horrible problem with ubisoft games. That'll make sure there are no issues when trying to boot it from steam.Īnother idea if it's too late for that, is to have uplay started up already (and again, make sure you have the game in the library in uplay), so that it doesn't need to launch and potentially cause a ♥♥♥♥♥♥ there. I don't have this game yet, but I see people are having the same problems they always have with ubisoft games.







Uplay_r1_loader64 dll assassin's creed unity